7 thoughts on “MoD Doodles

  1. Gahhh this is so cute!!! ❤ LOL at Aleo trying to run away xD
    Btw, I've played through the demo and I love Ali'sakir a lot LOL
    Your art is beautiful *v* Even if it's not a progress update, I'd still love to see your doodles~

    • aaaaaaaah wha– thank you so much! ////
      Ahaha, Ali’sakir, huh? I’ll do more doodles of him, then! ;D
      Thanks so much again! o|-< I'll probably be posting doodles while I continue to write. There isn't much to show off when working on the script. :'D

      • Hehe thank you but I’d love any of your doodles, be it Ali’sakir or not! 8^)
        Yay~ I’ll be looking forward to them \(^o^)/
        ((Tbh I think you’re really talented because your art style and your writing are both really good!))

  2. Ahhh, Ali’sakir looks so cute in this. I can’t wait to see more of him. And now we know what Yssid looks like, too! I’m still curious as to why Sho hates him so much…

    Anyways, you should totally do more doodles. They’re absolutely adorable!

Leave a comment